winebureau

import & distribution company

Ukrainian company — direct importer of 4 000
kinds of wine and 1000 kinds of strong spirits
from 40 countries, accessories and wholesome food

Brands

Wines

Strong spirits

Beer & Beverages

Food

Accessories

We are working with our kindred spirits, calling them partners

services

People — are our main value

Team

Nadya Savenkova

Head of FEA Department

Savenkova.N@goodwine.ua
+38 050 464 66 19

Olga Khrapach

Top manager

khrapach@goodwine.ua
+38 050 050 0505

Anton Bernikov

Sales Manager (Odesa)

Bernikov.a@goodwine.ua
+38 095 271 42 95

Tatyana Bondarchuk

Sales Manager (corporate customers)

Bondarchuk.T@goodwine.ua
+38 097 662 51 01

Vladimir Vladeev

Sales Manager (HoReCa)

vladeev.v@goodwine.ua
+38 067 417 22 16

Roman Voytyuk

Sales Manager (distibutors)

Voytyuk.R@goodwine.ua
+38 050 351 87 49

Alena Garmash

Sales Manager (HoReCa)

Garmash.A@goodwine.ua
+38 050 352 43 60

Vitaliy Zhigun

Sales Manager (HoReCa)

Zhigun.V@goodwine.ua
+38 050 464 65 94

Lyudmila Kovalchuk

Head of the VIP Customer Care Department

Kovalchuk.L@goodwine.ua
+38 050 464 66 09

Sergey Kozhuhar

Sales Manager (HoReCa)

Kozhuhar.S@goodwine.ua
+38 050 385 04 86
+38 097 016 07 46

Maxim Makeev

Sales Manager (Kharkiv)

makeev.m@goodwine.ua
+38 050 358 90 18
+38 097 936 81 45

Valentin Pavlyak

Head of the Commercial Network Department

pavlyak.v@goodwine.ua
+38 050 382 01 77

Igor Pieh

Commercial Director

Pieh.I@goodwine.ua
+38 050 330 27 95

Ksenia Poltavets

Sales Manager (HoReCa)

Poltavets.K@goodwine.ua
+38 050 912 08 43

Liusya Rozanova

Junior Sales Manager

Rozanova.l@goodwine.ua
+38 063 841 80 72

Svetlana Sokur

Sales Manager (corporate customers)

sokur.s@goodwine.ua
+38 095 272 31 33

Andrey Haba

Sales Manager (Dnipro)

haba.a@goodwine.ua
+38 067 563 83 89

Lidia Shatylo

Economist

Shatylo.L@goodwine.ua
+38 066 673 61 25

Taras Yanchuk

Sales Manager (Lviv)

yanchuk.t@goodwine.ua
+38 067 673 73 58

Alena Garmash

Менеджер із збуту (HoReCa)

Garmash.A@goodwine.ua
+38 050 352 43 60

Aleksey Danilov

Director of Purchasing Department

Danilov.A@goodwine.ua
+38 050 469 87 99

Anna Makievska

Head of Purchasing Department

Makievska.A@goodwine.ua
+28 050 419 96 55

Elena Lemeshko

Supply Manager

lemeshko.e@goodwine.ua
+38 050 358 56 05

Alexandr Kovtonyuk

Purchasing Manager

kovtonyuk.a@goodwine.ua
+38 063 382 40 83

Olga Supukaryova

HR Manager

hr@goodwine.ua
+38 050 382 12 14

We always have something interesting

news

Retail — our stores Retail — our stores
Retail — our stores Retail — our stores

retail

About Good Wine in 3 important minutes

E-COMMERCE

We always move forward. Own restaurant, wine bar,
bakery and coffee shop in a shop-in shop format.
A sommelier school, a magazine and retail.

projects

history

Contacts