winebureau

import & distribution company

Ukrainian company — direct importer of
4 000 kinds of wine and 1000 kinds of strong spirits
from 40 countries, accessories and wholesome food

Brands

Wines

Spirits

Beer & Beverages

Food

Accessories

We are working with our kindred spirits, calling them partners

services

People are our main value

The team

Nadya
Savenkova

Head of Import Department

Savenkova.N@goodwine.ua

Vladimir
Vladeev

HoReCa sales manager

vladeev.v@goodwine.ua

Alena
Garmash

HoReCa Sales Manager (Food)

garmash.a@goodwine.ua

Vitaliy
Zhigun

HoReCa sales manager

zhigun.v@goodwine.ua

Sergey
Kozhuhar

Head of HoReCa

kozhuhar.s@goodwine.ua

Valentin
Pavlyak

Head of Off-Trade

pavlyak.v@goodwine.ua

Igor
Pieh

Commercial Director

pieh.i@goodwine.ua

Svetlana
Sokur

Сorporate Сlients Manager

sokur.s@goodwine.ua

Elena
Lemeshko

Supply Manager

lemeshko.e@goodwine.ua

Aleksey
Danilov

Head of Purchasing Department

Danilov.A@goodwine.ua

Lyudmila
Kovalchuk

Head of VIP Clients Department

kovalchuk.l@goodwine.ua

Tatyana
Bondarchuk

Head of Сorporate Сlients Department

bondarchuk.t@goodwine.ua

Bohdana
Prokopchuk

Сorporate Сlients Manager

prokopchuk.b@goodwine.ua

Leonid
Rymar

Off-Trade Manager

rimar.l@goodwine.ua

Ihor
Popik

Off-Trade Manager

popik.i@goodwine.ua

Evgeniy
Lyubitskiy

VIP Clients Manager

lyubitskiy.e@goodwine.ua

Anastasiia
Lambutskaya

VIP Clients Manager

lambutskaya.a@goodwine.ua

Natalya
Pomortseva

HoReCa sales manager

pomortseva.n@goodwine.ua

Alexandr
Sivchenko

HoReCa sales manager

sivchenko.a@goodwine.ua

Olga
Supukaryova

HR Manager

hr@goodwine.ua

Vitaliy
Vakulenko

Chef Sommelier

vakulenko.v@goodwine.ua

Maxim
Vasilevich

CFO

vasilevich.m@goodwine.ua

Darya
Voynarovskaya

Manager of Import Department

voynorovskaya.d@goodwine.ua

Alexey
Dikiy

Executive Director

dikiy.a@goodwine.ua

Dmitriy
Krimsky

Marketing Director

krimsky.d@goodwine.ua

Yuliya
Kapetiy

Purchasing manager

kapetiy.y@goodwine.ua

Svetlana
Kononenko

Junior manager for foreign economic activity

kononenko.s@goodwine.ua

Anna
Kulish

Manager of Import Department

kulish.a@goodwine.ua

Andrey
Haba

Sales Manager, Dnipro

haba.a@goodwine.ua

Marina
Pavlenko

Supply Manager

pavlenko.m@goodwine.ua

Yulia
Ponomarenko

Manager of Import Department

ponomarenko.y@goodwine.ua

Anna
Popruga

Corporate travel manager

popruga.a@goodwine.ua

Viktor
Pravosudov

Sales Manager

pravosudov.v@goodwine.ua

Anton
Bernikov

Sales Manager, Southern Region

bernikov.a@goodwine.ua

Kateryna
Zheleznyak

Recruiter

zheleznyak.k@goodwine.ua

Kseniya
Antonyuk

Recruiter

antonyuk.k@goodwine.ua

Maxim
Makeev

Sales Manager, Kharkiv

makeev.m@goodwine.ua

Taras
Yanchuk

Sales Manager, Western Ukraine

yanchuk.t@goodwine.ua

Anna
Makievska

Head of Food & Beverages Import

Makievska.A@goodwine.ua

Roman
Voytyuk

National Distribution Development Manager

voytyuk.r@goodwine.ua

Ekaterina
Ivanova

Sales Manager, Odessa

ivanova.e@goodwine.ua

Sergey
Petrenko

HoReCa sales manager

petrenko.s@goodwine.ua

Alla
Kuper

Сorporate Сlients Specialist

kuper.a@goodwine.ua

Viktoriya
Kochina

Junior manager of Import Department

kochina.v@goodwine.ua

Artem
Dulepa

Head of IT Depertment

dulepa.a@goodwine.ua

Anna
Zotova

Marketing and Digital Communications Consultant

zotova.a@goodwine.ua

Dmitriy
Klimenko

Sommelier

sommelier@goodwine.ua

Anton
Kuts

Wine School teacher

kuts.a@goodwine.ua

Alexandr
Lavrinenko

Sommelier

lavrinenko.a@goodwine.ua

Stanislav
Lapin

Purchasing manager

lapin.s@goodwine.ua

Natalya
Miroshnichenko

Manager of Import Department

miroshnichenko.n@goodwine.ua

Viacheslav
Nazarchuk

Sommelier

nazarchuk.v@goodwine.ua

Olga
Lapina

Manager of Import Department

lapina.o@goodwine.ua

Alexandr
Nedashkovskiy

Logistics specialist

nedashkovskiy.a@goodwine.ua

Dmitriy
Piriyev

Logistics specialist

piriyev.d@goodwine.ua

Luiza
Rodionova

Digital Communications specialist

rodionova.l@goodwine.ua

Ganna
Somka

Manager of Import Department

somka.g@goodwine.ua

Pavel
Skovoronskiy

Head of the fruit and vegetable purchasing department

skovoronskiy.p@goodwine.ua

Pavel
Tretyakov

Home by Good Wine seller

tretyakov.p@goodwine.ua

Victoriia
Trofimova

Barista at Yellow Place

trofimova.v@goodwine.ua

Dmitriy
Filimonov

Tea purchasing manager

filimonov.d@goodwine.ua

Elena
Shkurenko

Purchasing manager

shkurenko.e@goodwine.ua

Vladimir
Shapovalov

CEO

shapovalov.v@goodwine.ua

Anna
Galicheva

HR Manager

galicheva.a@goodwine.ua

We always have something interesting

news

Retail — our stores Retail — our stores
Retail — our stores Retail — our stores

retail

About Good Wine in 3 minutes

E-COMMERCE

We always move forward. Own restaurant, wine bar, bakery and coffee shop in a shop-in shop format. A sommelier school, a magazine and retail.

projects

history

Contacts

Dear prospective Partners, we appreciate your willingness to start partnership with us. Please be sure we receive all you e-mails. If we do not reply, most probably we already have a brand in your category we are happy with.